GEMEINDERAT

Bürgermeister: Paul Greiter

 

Beruf:

Bürgermeister/Landwirt

Telefon:

+43 676 846236 751

Email:

buergermeister@serfaus.gv.at

 

Vizebürgermeister: Helmut Dollnig

 

Beruf:

 Angestellter/Vizebürgermeister

Telefon:

+43 676 841626 101

Email:

 h.dollnig@patscheider.com



Gemeinderäte:

Hugo Westreicher

 

Beruf:

Hotelier

Telefon:

+43 699 16211 001

Email:

hw@cervosa.com

 

Erhart Franz

 

Beruf:

Tischler/Gemeindevorstand

Telefon:

+43 664 35879 14

Email:

tischlerei@te-serfaus.at

 

Martin Westreicher

 

Beruf:

 Bankangestelter/ Gemeindevorstand

Telefon:

+43 676 841626 310

Email:

 martin.westreicher@rbgt.raiffeisen.at

 

Fidelis Althaler

 

Beruf:

Landwirt/Unternehmer

Telefon:

+43 676 842927 105

Email:

fa@skischule-serfaus.com

 

Ursula Peer

 

Beruf:

 Hotelierin

Telefon:

+43 676 9187 856

Email:

universo@tirol.com

 

Dr. Christof Schalber

 

Beruf:

 Angestellter

Telefon:

+43 676 846236 336

Email:

c.schalber@skiserfaus.at

 

Simon Greil

 

Beruf:

 Seilbahnfachmann

Telefon:

+43 676 842927 286

Email:

simonxgreil@gmail.com

 

Mag. Georg Geiger

 

Beruf:

 Geschäftsführer

Telefon:

 

Email:

g.geiger@skiserfaus.at

 

Christian Mayr

 

Beruf:

 Polizeibeamter

Telefon:

+43 664 750 067 68

Email:

christian_mayr01@gmx.at

 

Karl Luggen

 

Beruf:

 Koch

Telefon:

+43 664 4016 772

Email:

karl@adler-serfaus.at

 

Karl Heymich

 

Beruf:

 Hotelier

Telefon:

+43 664 5575 567

Email:

kheymich@loewebaer.com

© Copyright 2022 Gemeinde24 APP.Homepage.SocialMedia für Ihre Gemeinde!